Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academics Year 2023-24 and 2024-25

Sl. No.NameDesignationPosition
1.Dr. Ramesh L. ChakrasaliPrincipalChairman
2.Prof. V. K. ParvatiAssociate Professor, Dept ISE Engg.Member
3.Dr. Keshava JoshiDean Administration & Associate Professor, Dept of Chemical Engg.Member
4.Dr. Vijaya C.Dean Academics & Professor, Dept of E&C Engg.Member
5.Prof. Sateesh K. A.Chief Warden Hostel,
& Assistant Professor, Dept of Mech Engg.
6.Dr.[Mrs.] A. A. KitturProfessor & HOD ChemistryMember
7.Dr. Kalmeshwar. N. HosurAssociate Professor, Dept. of E & C Engg.Faculty Incharge
8.Special InviteeHead of Department to which aggrieved student belongs to and / or Section heads

Note: Students/Faculty/Staff who wish to submit grievance are hereby informed to register in Grievance redressal portal and then meet the following faculty with their college Identity Card on Friday between 4:00PM to 5:00PM. – Dr. Kalmeshwar N. Hosur, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Online Grievance Redressal System URL:

Download the Greivance Redressal Document