Committee Members

  1. D Shrinivas Bhat, Professor & Dean [SW], Dept. of Mechanical Engg. -Nodal Officer
  2. Dr Ramesh L Chakrasali,Professor & Dean Academic Programme Dept. of E & E-Member
  3. G L Rajabanshi, Professor & Deputy Dean Admin Dept. of Mech Engg. -Member
  4. S.V. Viraktamath, Asst. Professor, Dept. of E & C.-Member

Sl. No. Name and Designation Position in CICC Gender Mobile Number &         

 e-mail ID

Official Number
1 Dr. Vijaya C.

Professor & HoD, ECE Dept.

Chairperson Female 9845511315

2 Prof. D.S. Bhat

Professor & Dean (SW)

Faculty Member Male 8892221422

3 Dr. A. A. Kittur

Professor & HoD, Chemistry Dept.

Faculty Member Female 9445258096

4 Sri. Gangadhar Rao


Member Male 9972457790

5 Smt. Megha Hukkeri

Computer Operator

Member Female 9740103488

6 Nanda K.

BE Student

Student Female 9113202845
7 Ravichandra

M.Tech. Student

Student Male 9986152274

8 Shivani Hulfi

Research Scholar

Student Female 8050109481

9 Mrs. Ottilie Anaban Member from the NGO Female 9845701164

Name Designation  Position 
Dr. K. Gopinath Principal Chairman
Prof. D. S. Bhat Dean Student Welfare Member
Prof. G. L. Rajabansi Dean Administration Member
Dr. Ramesh L. Chakrasali Dean Academics Member
Prof. K. A. Sateesh Assistant  Professor, Mechanical  Dept. & Chief Warden Hostels Member
Dr. A. A. Kittur Prof. and Head, Chemistry Dept. Member
Dr. Kalmeshwar. N. Hosur Assistant Professor, E & C. Dept. Faculty Incharge
Special Invitee Head of Department to which aggrieved student  belongs to and / or Section heads


Contact details:


Note : Students/Faculty/Staff who wish to submit grievance are hereby informed to register in Grievance redressal portal and then meet the following faculty with their college Identity Card on Friday between 4:00pm to 5:00pm.

1. Prof. G. L. Rajabansi, Cell No. 9448275251

2. Dr. Kalmeshwar. N. Hosur, Cell No. 9611032571

Click Here for online Grievance Redressal Cell

© 2021 SDMCET Dharwad

Made with  by Wirecamp