## <u>SDM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, DHARWAD</u>

## **ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEET**

Date: 13-09-2024

	Date. 13-09-2024								
Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Signature					
01	Dr. R. L. Chakrasali	Chairman	Principal, SDMCET, Dharwad						
02	Dr. Satheeshchandra S.	Management	Secretary, SDME Society, Ujire						
03	Shri Jeevandhar Kumar	Representative	Secretary, SDME Society, Dharwad						
04	Sri. Rakesh G		Executive Council Member of VTU Co-Founder and CEO QR Store Solution Private Limited #6116/2, 31st Cross, 10th A Main Road, 4th Block, Jayanagar, BENGALURU- 560 011. rakeshmourya.g@gmail.com						
05	Dr. M S Govinde Gowda	VTU Nominee	Academic Senate Member of VTU Chairman Board of Studies in Mechanical Engineering and Dean & Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg. Academy for Technical & Management Excellence, Bannur Road, Mellahalli, MYSURU – 570 028 dr.govindegowda_dean@atme.edu.in						
06	Dr. H. V. Sudhakar Nayak		'ARUNIMA' Behind MGM staff Quarters, Gosolottu Nagabana Road, Kunjibettu Udupi – 576102 Mobile: 9448475172 E-Mail: hvsn1943@gmail.com						
07	Mrs. Chitra S. Rao	Experts from Industry / R&D	Principal Engineer Multimedia expert Sasken technologies Ltd., 139/25, Ring road Domlur, Bangalore 560071 Mobile: 98457 08154 E-Mail: chitra_s_rao@rediffmail.com, chitra.rao @sasken.com						
08	Mrs. Krupasheela Rajendran		Vice President Thryve Digital Health LLP 8th floor, Cambridge Tower Ramanujam IT City SEZ Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR) Taramani, Chennai - 600113 Email: krupa.rajendran@gmail.com Mobile: 9840802516						
09	Dr. S. R. Mahadeva Prasar	Experts from outside College	Director IIIT, Dharwad prasanna@iitdh.ac.in Mobile: 9954008138						
10	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri		Professor, Department of Water Resources and Ocean Engineering, National Institute of Technology Srinivasnagar, Surathkal, Mangalore - 575025 Email: lnand@nitk.edu.in Mobile: 9482043026						

Sl. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Signature
11	Dr. Keshava Joshi		Dean- Administration	
12	Dr. Satish S. Bhairannawar		Dean – Industry Institute Interface (III)	
13	Prof. Savitri Raju		Controller of Examination (CoE)	
14	Prof. J. V. Vadavi		Dean – Infrastructure, Planning and Development (IPD)	
15	Dr. K. N. Patil		Dean (R&D)	
16	Dr. R. J. Fernandes		HOD of Civil Engg.	
17	Dr. I. Sridhar		HOD of Mech. Engg.	
18	Dr. Shekhappa G. Ankaliki		HOD of E&E Engg.	
19	Dr. S. A. Joshi	Internal Members	HOD of E&C Engg.	
20	Dr. S. M. Joshi		HOD of CSE	
21	Dr. J. D. Pujari		HOD of ISE	
22	Dr. Shivanand Adaganti		HOD of Chemical Engg.	
23	Dr. S R Biradar		HOD of AIML (I/c)	
24	Dr. K. I. Maddani		HOD of Physics	
25	Dr. Jennifer K		HOD of Mathematics	
26	Dr. (Mrs.) A. A. Kittur		HOD of Chemistry	
27	Dr. Prakash H. S.		Director, MBA	
28	Dr. Shashikant Kurodi		HOD of Humanities	
29	Dr. J. C. Karur		Professor, Department of CSE	
30	Dr. S.V. Viraktamath		Associate Professor, Department of E&C Engg.	
31	Dr. Lokeshwari Navalgund		Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engg.	
32	Prof. Shravankumar Nayak		Assistant Professor, Department of E& E Engg.	
33	Dr. Vijaya C.		Dean Academic Program & Member Secretary	