| KBIT NAIN.IT Incubation Center |  Admission |  Exam Section
SDME Society,Ujire(D.K)
Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College of Engineering and Technology
(An autonomous college under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgavi and Recognised by AICTE)
Competence,Commitment and Team work

Dept of Mechanical Engineering

Details of Non Teaching Staff

Sl. No.Name Position Appointment type Qualification Specialization Years of experience (years)
1 Mr. Shambhuling Mrkibhavi Instructor Permanent DME Mech Engg 24
2 Mr. Suresh Hullatti Instructor Permanent DME Automobile 21
3 Mr. Rudrappa Bagilad InstructorProbationary DME Mech Engg 20
4 Mr. Suresh Kumar Instructor Probationary B.E Mech Engg 15
5 Mr. Rajendra Gowda InstructorProbationary DME Mech Engg 11
6 Ms. Bhagyashree Malasure Asst. Instructor Consolidated B.E Industrial & Production 4 months
7 Mr. Laxman Badiger MechanicPermanent 7th Std Welding 20
8 Mr. Balkrishna Barge Mechanic Permanent SSLC Machinist 20
9 Mr. Sudhindra Acharya Mechanic Permanent ITI Machinist 13
10 Mr. Mamjunath Badiger Mechanic Permanent ITI Foundry 22
11 Mr. Suresh Hiregoudar Mechanic Permanent ITI Fitter 10
12 Mr. Adavayya Bhoosnurmath Mechanic Consolidated ITI Fitter 2
13 Mr. Kiran Belgavi Mechanic Consolidated ITI Fitter
14 Mr. Mahesh Santapnavar Mechanic Consolidated ITI Fitter 2
15 Mr. Ningayya Mathapati Mechanic Consolidated ITI Fitter 15
16 Mr. Ashok Gali Skilled Helper Permanent ITI Sheet metal 16
17 Mr. Ravikumar Beedi SDA Permanent B.Com Clerk 8
18 Mrs. Flora Nadakattin SDA consolidated M.Com Clerk 2
19 Mr. Vithal Avadhani ATTENDER Permanent SSLC ATTENDER 31
20 Mr. Arun Indra ATTENDER Permanent SSLC ATTENDER 30
21 Mr. K.P.Srinivas ATTENDER Permanent SSLC ATTENDER 27
22 Mr. Veerabhadrappa Pattar ATTENDER Permanent SSLC ATTENDER 24
23 Mr. Suresh Shivalli ATTENDER Permanent B.Com ATTENDER 18
24 Mr. Nemiraj Ranadive ATTENDER Permanent SSLC ATTENDER 12
25 Mr. Ravi Magar ATTENDER Permanent JOC ATTENDER 3
26 Mrs. Padma Tadas ATTENDERPermanent PUC ATTENDER 3
27 Mr. Ningappa KurubgattiATTENDERPermanent ITI ATTENDER 2
28 Mr. Umesh Shivannavar ATTENDER Permanent ITI ATTENDER 2
29 Mr. Ashok KoliHELPER Permanent SSLC (F) HELPER 27
30 Mr. Siddappa PattarHELPER Permanent V passed HELPER 27
31 Mr. Chandrakant Humbi PEON Permanent VII passed PEON 30
32 Mr. Bheem Rao Kulkarni PEONPermanent VII passed PEON 24
33 Mr. Sambhaji Kulennavar PEON Permanent III passed PEON 28
34 Mr. Siddappa YavagalS.GUARD Consolidated ITI, B.A S.GUARD 3
SDM College of Engineering and Technology
Dharwad - 580 002
Tel: (o)0836-2447465/2448327/2435307/24474664
Copyright ©2014 . All rights Reserved.