KBIT NAIN.IT Incubation Center |  Admission |  Exam Section
SDME Society,Ujire(D.K)
Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College of Engineering and Technology
(An autonomous college under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgavi and Recognised by AICTE)
Competence,Commitment and Team work

SDMCET-Bosch Rexroth Centre Of Excellence

Coordinators for the COE

Prof Dr. I. Sridhar,
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Contact No. 9035924809,
Email. sridhari74@gmail.com

Prof. S. V. Viraktamath,
Department of Electronics and Communication
Contact No. 9844265817
Email. svvmath@gmail.com

Faculty at COE

The following faculty have been trained in VTU-Bosch Rexroth Centre of Excellence - Mysore for a period of one month.
  1. Prof. Dr. I. Shridhar (Dept of Mech. Engg.)
  2. Prof. Dr. G.M.Gadad (Dept of Mech. Engg.)
  3. Prof. S. G. Bindagi (Dept of Mech. Engg.)
  4. Prof. V. S. Kamate (Dept of Mech. Engg.)
  5. Prof. S. C. Galaveen (Dept of Mech. Engg.)
  6. Prof. V. K. Havanur (Dept of Mech. Engg.)
  7. Prof. Dr. S. G. Ankalki (Dept of E&E.)
  8. Prof. S. V. Viraktamath (Dept of E&C.)
  9. Prof. Vinayak Miskin (Dept of E&C.)
  10. Prof. Sunil S. Mathad (Dept of E&C.)
  11. Prof. S. K. Shirakol (Dept of E&C.)
SDM College of Engineering and Technology
Dharwad - 580 002
Tel: (o)0836-2447465/2448327/2435307/24474664
Email: principal@sdmcet.ac.in,cet.sdm@gmail.com
Copyright ©2014 . All rights Reserved.http://www.sdmcet.ac.in